AUAP Elected Board Members and officers for 2019 & 2020

19 May 2019 | 19:00 Code : 6 Events
At the General Conference held at the resort city of Pattaya, Thailand on November 18-21, 2018, the members of AUAP present at that conference elected seven new members and confirmed the appointment of four (4) key officers of the association who are also members of the Board.
AUAP  Elected Board Members and officers for 2019 & 2020

The following officers of AUAP will serve for two years from January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2020: 
President- Prof Mahmoud Nili Ahmadabadi (Iran), President, University of Teheran 
First Vice President- Dr.Peter P. Laurel (Philippines), President, Lyceum of the Philippines University-Batangas 
Second Vice President- Dr. Sabur Khan (Bangladesh), Chairman, Daffodil International University 
Immediate Past President & Advisory Council Chairman- Dr. Sung Hee Nam (South Korea), President, Daegu Health College 

Members of the Executive Board: 
Mr. Henry Reiser (Canada)- President, New Caledonia College, 
Dr. Shawn Chen (China)- Chairman Sias International University 
Prof. Dr Anoop Swarup (India) - Vice Chancellor, Jagran Lakecity University 
Prof. Dr. Ir. Gunawan Budiyanto (Indonesia) - Rector, Universitas Muhammadiyah, Yogyakarta 
Prof. Dr. Roger C.Y. Chen (Taiwan) -President, I- Shou University 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Weerapong Paresuan (Thailand)- Rector, Suranaree University of Technology
Dr. Larry Linamen (USA.)- Vice President, California Baptist University 
Prof.Dr. Ashish Dongre (India), AUAP Treasurer , Subject Expert on AICTE's Board of Technician Education, National Vice President Solar Energy Society of India, Formerly Director Technical Education M.P. & Vice Chancellor, RKDF University Bhopa

Your Comment :

Prof. Dr. Roger C.Y. Chen (Taiwan) -President, I- Shou University 24 July 2020 | 17:50
Great concept of education during the technology disruption era!