AUAP Advisory Council

19 May 2019 | 19:00 Code : 7 Events

1. Professor Dr. Wichit Srisa-an (Thailand), Emeritus Chair of AUAP Advisory Council. 
2. Dr. Sunghee Nam (South Korea), Chairman of Advisory Council. 
3. Professor Dr. Haji Norarfan Haji Zainal, (Brunei Darrusalam), Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali.
4. Hon Hari Mohan Gupta (India), Chancellor of Jargan Welfare Group. 
5. Professor Dr. Alireza Aarafi (Iran), President Almustafa International University.
6. Professor Dr. Anand Jacob Verghese (India), Chancellor, Hindustan University. 
7. Professor Dr. Joniarto Parung (Indonesia), University of Surabaya. 
8 . Professor Dr. Fernando Leon Garcia (Mexico), President CETYS University. 
9. Dr. Caroline Marian Enriquez (Philippines), Our Lady Of Fatima University. 
10. Professor Guillermo P. Torres, Jr., Ed.D.. (Philippines), President University of Mindanao.
11. Dr. Rolando Garcia (Thailand), President Masters' Institute of Development Academy Seminary. 
12. Dr. Pornchai Mongkhonvanit (Thailand), Siam University. 
13. Mr. Jay Jethwa (USA.), Vice Chair Committee, the World Federations of the United Nations Associations (WFUNA). 
14. Dr. Jonathan Lembright (USA.), Regional Director for Southeast Asia Institution of International Education (IIE)

Your Comment :